The blog is moving…

Dear Readers

Thank you so much for all of your support.  In order to give my little blog a bit more scope to grow, we are moving it from wordpress.com to a self-hosted website on wordpress.org (it’s been a tricky move but regular updates will recommence shortly.. as soon as I figure out how to get my photos up)!  If we’re bookmarked in your browser as http://de-briefme.com then keep it because that’s the domain name we’re sticking with; but if we’re bookmarked as https://debriefme.wordpress.com please delete it and update it. Very soon blog traffic to wordpress.com will be redirected but I don’t want you to miss anything in the interim.

Unfortunately this means that although we will be moving email subscribers over with us, WordPress RSS subscribers unfortunately cannot be moved..

So please head on over to de-briefme.com and subscribe via email &/or follow on facebook &/or instagram to keep up with my latest blog posts!

You all mean the world to me…

Elaine xoxo

What are your thoughts...